Volunteer

Contact Information

 

United Way of Madison County, Inc.
1201 E. 5th Street, Suite 1019
P.O. Box 1200
Anderson, IN 46015-1200

Phone: 765-643-7493
Fax: 765-608-3065

Click here to send us an E-mail.

Sign up for E-News

Find us on Facebook: facebook.com/unitedwaymadisoncounty

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/UnitedWayMadCo

Visit our Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/unitedwaymadison

United Way of Madison County Office Staff

Nancy Vaughan, President
n.vaughan@unitedwaymadisonco.org 
(765) 608-3061

Kim Williams, Vice-President, Resources
k.williams@unitedwaymadisonco.org
(765) 608-3064

Karen HembergerVice President, Impact
k.hemberger@unitedwaymadisonco.org
(765)608-3060

Kim Rogers-Hatfield, Vice-President, Operations
k.hatfield@unitedwaymadisonco.org
(765) 608-3067

Julie Barton, Outreach Coordinator
j.barton@unitedwaymadisonco.org
(765)608-3062

Georgeann Whitworth, RSVP Director
g.whitworth@unitedwaymadisonco.org
(765)648-2172

Penny Henderson, Born Learning Coordinator
p.henderson@unitedwaymadisonco.org
(765)648-2121

Lynn SilveyBorn Learning Coordinator
l.silvey@unitedwaymadisonco.org
(765)648-2121

Student United Way Intern
intern@unitedwaymadisonco.org
(765)608-3066

Americorps VISTA member
(765)608-3063